List of Universities Offering Nursing/Nursing Science in Nigeria

Do you want to study Nursing and Nursing Science? If yes, see the full list of Universities offering Nursing Science in Nigeria. As at the time of this publication, there are 29 Universities offering Nursing Science is Nigeria. At the end of your study, you will be offered BSc Nursing Science.

List of Universities Offering Nursing Science

List of Universities Offering Nursing Science in Nigeria

Below is the list of Universities that offer BSc Nursing in Nigeria.

  1. University of Lagos
  2. University of Nigeria
  3. Abia State University
  4. University of Benin
  5. University of Calabar
  6. University of Ibadan
  7. University of Port-Harcourt
  8. Ahmadu Bello University
  9. Babcock University
  10. Bayero University Kano
  11. Benson Idahosa University
  12. Delta State University
  13. Ebonyi State University
  14. Igbinedion University
  15. Nnamdi Azikiwe University
  16. Obafemi Awolowo University
  17. Osun State University
  18. University of Jos
  19. University of Ilorin
  20. University of Maiduguri
  21. Usman Dan Fodio University
  22. National Open University of Nigeria
  23. Madonna University
  24. Niger Delta University
  25. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology
  26. Afe Babalola University
  27. Achievers University
  28. Bowen University
  29. Imo State University

Requirements for Studying Nursing Science

There are some requirements you must fulfill before being offered admission to study Nursing Science in Nigeria University.

  1. You must have the correct WAEC ‘O’ Level Subject Combination.
  2. You must have the correct JAMB Subject Combination.

Having said that, you can now access Subject Combination for Nursing Science (JAMB & WAEC).

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *