Kano State Polytechnic Academic Calendar 2019/2020

SHARE

The Kano State Polytechnic (KANOPOLY) Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session is out.

--Advertisements--
--Advertisements--

The management of the Kano State Polytechnic (KANOPOLY) has reviewed the academic calendar for the remaining part of the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

--Advertisements--

Kano State Poly Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday, 14 June-Friday, 20 Aug 2021 › Lecture Period
  2. Monday, 26th July-Friday, 6th Aug 2021 › Submission of question papers & marking schemes
  3. Monday, 9th Aug-Friday, 13th Aug. 2021 › Moderation of Question papers & Marking schemes
  4. Monday, 9th Aug Friday 13th Aug 2021 › Release of Continuous Assessment and entertainment of Students Complaints
  5. Monday, 23 Aug-Saturday, 4th Sept 2021 › Examination Period
  6. Friday, 17th Sept 2021 › End of submission of marked Exams Script Project Assessment/Score sheet
  7. Friday, 24th Sept 2021 › End of Moderation of marked Exams
  8. Friday, 8th October 2021 › End of Results Compilation
  9.  Monday, 11th Oct Friday, 22nd Oct 2021 › DB/SAB Meetings
  10. Monday, 3rd Nov – 24th Nov 2021 › PAB Business Committee Meetings
  11. Monday, 6 Sept- Friday, 26 Nov, 2021 › SIWES programme for NDI 2019/2020 Session (Management Science Students)
  12. Monday, 6th Sept- Friday, 24th Dec 2021 › SIWES programme for NDI 2019/2020 Session (Science & Technology Students)
  13. Monday, 13th Sept – Friday, 22nd Oct 2021 › Mandatory Skills Acquisition Programme(MSAP) for NDII, NCE III & HND II)
  14. 27th Sept. 2021 – Commencement of 2020/2021 Academic Session
--Advertisements--

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here