IAUE Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

SHARE

The Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) Revised Academic Calendar. The IAUE Revised 2019/2020 Academic calendar has been released.

The management of the Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) has released the revised edition of its 2019/2020 academic calendar. According to the calendar, the date for resumption and commencement of online lectures is May 4th, 2020.

IAUE Revised Academic Calendar.

1. School re-opens online for the first semester for all students <<<>>>Mon.4th May 2020
2. Lectures continue (online) for years 1-3 students <<<>>> Mon. 4th May 2020.
3. Lectures begin online for year 4 students SIWES group <<<>>> Mon. 4th May 2020
4. First-semester exam begins for year 4 Non-SIWES group <<<>>> Mon. 18th May 2020
5. First-semester exam ends for year 4 Non-SIWES group <<<>>> Fri. 22nd May 2020
6.. Deadline for registration for year 1 students <<<>>> Mon. 25th May 2020
7. SENATE MEETING <<<>>> Wed. 27th May 2020
8. First semester exam begins for years 1-3 students <<<>>> Mon.1st .June 2020
9. First-semester exam ends for years 1-3 students <<<>>> Fri. 12th June 2020.
10. SENATE MEETING <<<>>> Wed. 24th June 2020
11. The first-semester exam begins for year 4 students SIWES group. <<<>>> Mon. 6th July 2020
12. The first-semester exam ends for year 4 students SIWES group <<<>>> Fri. 10th July 2020
B. SECOND SEMESTER 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

13. Second semester lectures begin for year 4 students Non-SIWES group <<<>>> Mon. 1st June 2020
14. Second semester lectures begin for years 1-3 students <<<>>> Mon. 22nd June 2020
15. Second semester lectures begin for year 4 SIWES group <<<>>> Mon. 13th July 2020
16. SENATE MEETING <<<>>> Wed. 29th July 2020
17. STUDENTS UNION WEEK <<<>>> Mon. 3rd –8th , Aug 2020
18. SENATE MEETING <<<>>> Wed. 26th Aug 2020
19. Second semester exam begins for years 1 and 2 students <<<>>> Mon. 14th Sept 2020
20. Second semester exam ends for years 1 and 2 students <<<>>> Fri. 25th Sept. 2020
21. The second-semester exam begins for year 3 and all year 4 students <<<>>> Mon. 28th Sept 2020
22. SENATE MEETING <<<>>> Wed. 30th Sept 2020
23. The second-semester exam ends for year 3 and all year 4 students <<<>>> Fri. 9th Oct. 2020
24. First phase Teaching Practice begins for year 2 students <<<>>> Mon. 5th Oct. 2020
25. RESUMPTION FOR 2020/2021 SESSION <<<>>> Mon. 19th Oct. 2020
26. SENATE MEETING <<<>>> Wed. 28th Oct. 2020
27. CONVOCATION WEEK <<<>>> Sun. 1st – Sat. 7th Nov. 2020

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here