Federal Poly Bauchi Academic Calendar 2nd Semester 2019/2020 [ADJUSTED]

SHARE

The Federal Polytechnic Bauchi Academic Calendar for the 2nd Semester 2019/2020 academic session. [ADJUSTED].

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB) that the management of the institution has released the adjusted academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Federal Poly Bauchi Academic Calendar

1. Monday 22nd March 2021: Second Semester Lecture Commences

2. Monday 22nd – Friday 26th March 2021: Auditing Exercises

3. Monday 29th March 2021: Departmental Board Meeting

4. Tuesday 30th March 2021:  School Board Meeting

5. Wednesday 31st March 2021: Academic Board Meeting

6. Friday 2nd April 2021: Good Friday

7. Monday 5th April 2021: Easter Monday

8. Monday 12th – Saturday 17th April 2021: First  Class Test

9. Tuesday 13th April 2021: Ramadam (Expected)

10. Monday 26th April 2021: Departmental Board Meeting

11. Tuesday 27th April 2021: School Board Meeting

12. Wednesday 28th April 2021: Academic Board Meeting

13. Saturday 1st May 2021: Workers day

14. Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th May 2021: Second Class Test

15. Friday 14th May 2021: Eid – el – Fitr  (Expected)

16. Saturday 15th May 2021: Second Semester Lecture Ends

17. Monday 17th – 29th May 2021: Second Semester Examinations

18. Wednesday 26th May 2021: Academic Board Meeting

19. Monday 31st   May 2021: SIWES Begins

20. Saturday 12th June 2021:

21. Monday 14th – Friday 18th June 2021: Auditing Exercise

22. Monday 21st June 2021: Registration commences for the 2020/2021 session

23. Monday 21st June 2021: Departmental Board Meeting

24. Tuesday 22nd June 2021: School Board Meeting

25. Thursday 24th June 2021: Academic Board Meeting

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here