FCE Zaria Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

SHARE

Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria Academic Calendar 2018/2019. Federal College of Education Academic Calendar for NCE Regular for the 2018/2019 Academic Session has been released.

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal College of Education (FCE), Zaria has released the official academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic year.

Federal College of Education, Zaria Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria Academic Calendar 2018/2019.

NCE III FIRST SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 16th Sept. 2018 Fri. 14th Dec. 2018 18 Weeks Teaching Practice (First Batch Regular)
2. Mon. 3rd Dec. 2018 Fri. 22nd March, 2019 18 Weeks/16 Weeks SIWES & Teaching Practice (Second Batch Irregular)

NCE I & II
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 17th Dec. 2018 Fri. 4th Jan. 2019 3 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 7th Jan. 2019 Fri. 8th Feb. 2019 5 Weeks Lectures
3. Sat. 9th Feb, 2019 Fri. 8th Mar. 2019 4 Weeks Break (Presidential and National Assembly Election and also Governorship and State House of Assembly Election)
4. Mon. 11th Mar, 2019 Fri. 3rd May. 2019 8 Weeks Lectures
5. Mon. 6th May, 2019 Fri. 17 th May. 2019 2 Weeks Examination
6. Mon. 20th May, 2019 Sun. 26th May, 2019 1 Week Break

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 27th May, 2019 Fri. 12th July, 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 15th July, 2019 Sat. 21st July, 2019 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 22nd July. 2019 Fri. 6th Sept. 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 9th Sept. 2019 Fri. 27th Sept. 2019 3 Weeks Examination

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here