FUNAAB Part-Time Degree Academic Calendar 2018/2019

0
SHARE

The Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Part-Time University Academic Calendar 2018/2019. FUNAAB Academic Calendar for part-time studies for the 1st and 2nd semester of the 2018/2019 Academic Session has been released.

 

The management of the Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) has released the official academic calendar for part-time degree programmes for the 2018/2019 academic session.

The Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) Part-Time Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

FUNAAB Part-Time Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER
Arrival and Registration (Fresh Students) Friday 14th June, 2019
Screening and On-line Registration of Fresh Students Friday 14th June, 2019
Arrival and On-line Registration (Returning Students) Friday 28th June, 2019
Orientation Programme for Fresh Students – Friday 28th – Saturday 29th June, 2019
First Semester Lectures begin Friday 5th July, 2019
MATRICULATION Friday 19th July, 2019
Late Registration with Penalty Begins Friday 19th July, 2019
Late Registration with Penalty Ends Friday 26th July, 2019
Registration portal Closes Friday 26th July, 2019
First Semester Lectures end Sunday 29th September, 2019
First Semester Examinations begin Friday 11th October, 2019
First Semester Examinations End Sunday 27th October, 2019
SECOND SEMESTER
Second Semester Lectures begin Friday 15th November, 2019
Senate to Consider First Semester Examination Result -Thursday 5th December, 2019
Second Semester Lectures end Sunday 19th January, 2020
Second Semester Examinations Begin Friday 31st January, 2020
Second Semester Examinations End Sunday 16th February, 2020
Senate to Consider Second Semester Examination – Result and End of Session Friday 20th March, 2020

SUMMARY:

First Semester:

  • 14 weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week for Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weekends for Examination
  • 5 Weeks of marking and Results compilation

Second Semester:

  • 14 weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week for Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weekends for Examination
  • 5 Weeks of marking and Results compilation

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here